“This could be an historic moment.”

dave steve kathie
I would like to thank Steve and Kathie Libert – the founders of Great Lakes Exploration Group – for believing in me and giving me the opportunity to be responsible for imaging this incredible journey for the last two years – and three expeditions.  Many individuals and companies have approached the Liberts over the years to solicit involvement and all have eventually been turned away.  I can’t say for certain what I’ve done to successfully work my way into their project, then their home, and into their hearts, but Steve and Kathie are now dear friends that I admire and respect.  I dare say the feelings are mutual.  Thank you for giving me this opportunity. This could be an historic moment.

Leave a Reply

